There are no words.

I don’t really care about Tin Tap that much and when their mini came out I ignored it. Well I saw Rookie do a cover of the dance and I thought the dance was kinda cool so I said “Okay, I’ll watch the MV now.”. So I watched it and I was like:

I didn’t have subs at the time. I thought maybe I was slightly confused and didn’t realize what was going on. So of course I watched it with subs and still:

Watch it.

Sure, it starts off fine. The members are all smiley and cute. The song is very upbeat and happy sounding.

Niel is so adorable and his voice is very sweet. ⌒▽⌒ Look at his cute smile, awwww. ❤

It’s the typical AKB-esque teenager seducing an older person song. They start singing about how wonderful this noona is.

“Noona’s scent is so, so sweet.” “Nobody else has that scent. “

“Noona, your makeup is so, so pretty.”

“Unbelievably this pretty noona is mine.”

Aww that’s actually super charming. They are so precious. The song still sounds really pleasant and nice. I quite like this song.

“When I’m with noona I feel like a man.”

Oh that’s right because you’re not a man YOU’RE A BOY. What the hell is this girl doing with a little boy?  Okay, you could say a noona is a little older but

DOES THIS BITCH LOOK 15 TO YOU? I don’t fucking think so. They are marketing this shit towards washed up old hags like me and frankly I’m disgusted. I’m used to this kind of marketing( Can you say Japan?) by now so it’s not as disturbing as it should be to me but still it’s fucked up.

“I feel like I have the whole world.”

You all are still really adorable though. OMG JUST LOOK AT THEM. I want to pinch their cheeks.

“Don’t spray perfume on you.”

 Well that’s sweet. I guess it’s like you are saying this noona is perfect the way she is and doesn’t need to impress you.

“My girlfriend might find out.”

What the fuck?! So now not only are you banging a skeleton when you are like twelve, you are telling her to not wear perfume because you are worried about your girlfriend finding out. You are children, go play hopscotch. JESUS CHRIST, I CAN’T.

“Don’t put on glitter.” “If you do it might get on my clothes.”

NOPE. I CAN’T FUCKING DEAL WITH THIS, IT WAS BAD ENOUGH YOU WERE WITH AN OLD LADY. WHAT?! WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS? IF YOU ARE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR GIRLFRIEND FINDING OUT YOU SHOULD DUMP THE CRYPT-KEEPER YOU SELFISH LITTLE FUCKER.  SHE SHOULDN’T EVEN BE DATING YOU. YOU ARE TWELVE GO PLAY WITH TOY CARS INSTEAD OF GOING TO THE CLUBS SEDUCING OLD ASS LADIES AND CHEATING ON YOUR GF. MY BRAIN CAN’T PROCESS THIS.

Then basically:

“If you love me, you’ll shut the fuck up about our relationship. Do as I say.”

NOPE. I AM FUCKING OUT AND I GIVE UP.

4 thoughts on “There are no words.

  1. Pingback: Recommended Reading – August 4th, 2011 | International Wota

  2. Yes, oh my GOD.
    And this is allowed on air but then you look at all of the the stuff they pull off like OH MY GOD.
    And this officially made me not like Teen Top, kk.
    And I am totally following your blog now, it’s absolutely wonderful.

Leave a Reply

