Hyuna is a whore and some dude sings.


Incest. INCEST. This is the worst pairing I can possibly think of. They look so much like siblings. Similar eyes, facial feature placings, soft jawlines. Who the fuck put these two together and thought Yeah, this’ll look super hot!? I didn’t realize Jaime Lannister was working at Cube.


EW GROSS. Do not tell me you are touching her crotch. I just threw up a little. Noooo. STOP. I am scarred for life.

I love their chemistry. It is the best. You can tell that they totally are not attracted to each other in any way. I am dying at him not sinking into her and pulling away.


I just liked this scene of Hyuna with a cat and was sad more cat was not included. You can not go wrong with having cats everywhere. Moar cats please.

Blah here’s a shitty plot to keep us entertained. Hyuna is some kind of assassin spying on Hyunseung because she needs to find the right time to kill him. Walking into his room right now for some reason would be a bad time to blow his blains out apparently.

Well he’s on the phone and receives a call I will assume tells him he is in danger and to get the fuck out of there so he does.

Hyuna is like oh shit and goes into his room because it’s not like she can find him in the hallway or anything.

*A* Shoe lust. So pretty. I want them. Anyway Hyuna is busy searching his room for some reason. I guess so he can sneak into her room and find out that she is spying on him.

He sneaks into her room and finds out that she is spying on him.

I find it hilarious that I know that Hyuna is trying so hard in this video but I don’t even care. She’s hot and I tolerate it.


Hot hot hot.


Try hard but still kinda hot.


This is at the point where I am kind of disgusted with myself but she’s still somewhat hot.


Yeah not so much here. It’s probably a good time to tone it down.


Okay you can stop now.


So anyway back to the oscar worthy plot. She goes to kill him and he’s just chilling out in the hallway for her.


She seduces him and leads him back into his room. He’s just going to go along with this? Then again if Hyuna was trying to fuck most people they probably wouldn’t complain.


Shock! There’s been gas poured on the floor this whole time and she lights the poor bastard on fire.


Well he isn’t just going to stand there like some fool. Is he going to jump out of the fire? No but he’s going to get that bitch back for killing him. He shoots the gun and it cuts out.

***

All in all this is not too bad. I’m not going to in any way pretend that the plot was well thought out or executed but I didn’t really give a shit because it added another layer to the video and showed some effort. Even without that the dance shots and other scenes are produced nicely with enough different scenes and costume changes to keep me interested.

There were several things I hated about this video:
Putting a girl with a killer body into a shapeless sack. Yeah no. I’m not saying this because she isn’t showing enough skin, I just think she should wear something which flatters her body shape regardless of how much skin is showing.

I HATE that Hyuna always wears coloured contacts. It looks so unnatural and gross.


You know usually I hate when people restrict genders to wearing certain things but man this is so feminine. Not that there’s anything wrong with that but a baller probably wouldn’t wear a fur vest and a hat with a pink rose accent. Hyuna looks hot though and it’s clear from the one second flash of this scene that they didn’t care about Hyunseung since Hyuna reappears several times in the scene after but Hyunseung with the terrible styling does not.

I did like this though:


Okay I did say the incest was gross and I did mean that but I like this. I like it because it’s extremely rare for idols to pair up because god forbid that might give people the idea that they actually have sex like other humans. I like that some fan girl is probably crying because her oppa is betraying her by touching someone that is not her. I need more of this. I think relationships for idols should be normalized because let’s face it they are probably fucking someone even if they lie about it.

***

I was originally worried about this song when I heard Hyunseung and Hyuna were doing a song together. Hyunseung has a gorgeous voice and Hyuna sounds like a man. I am glad she just acted as a glorified video ho because she can’t rap and ruins the song when she opens her mouth. Thankfully they showcased her being hot instead of pretending like she was talented vocally.

This is still an extremely weird pairing for as I have said before. Hyunseung is not your typical beauty and looks like a woodland pixie. He doesn’t exactly radiate sexy. Hyuna on the other hand radiates sex(or tries to) and is a rapper so I don’t really find it goes together seamlessly.

However I adore this song. The whistling parts are amazing and overall this feels really fresh. I just wish Hyuna was not in it because she nearly comes close to ruining it. It would be way better without her. Still this is one of my favourite singles of the year.

5 thoughts on “Hyuna is a whore and some dude sings.

  1. Classy = looks sexy without much revealing skin, humping, grinding, crotch/arse shaking.

    Sexy = shapely curvaceous, NOT too skinny, NOT flat around bust/rear.

    I am sorry, but Hyuna is none above… I wish she would practice more singing instead of her come hither seductive looks (which if seems forced/unnatural will appear slutty/skanky).
    Asians have beautiful brown black eyes, coloured contacts make her looks partial blind.
    Blind looking+air humping/grinding+leery eyes+open mouth= sexy??

    My condolences for teenagers these days…

  2. Oops, lastly, there is nothing elegant about her… no wonder hypocritical Taylor got more nods from parents than Hyuna…

    Ps; and no, I am not jealous as I am a size 2 happily married mother of 1and I make 7 figures a year.
    I just will not allow my baby daughter to idolised over-sexed teenage girl.

Leave a Reply

